Up Our Mission Laser Surgery Your Consultation Full Service Compare Centers LASIK Video Newspaper Article Payment Plans Free Seminars Price Differences Intralase Advantage VISX Advantage News About LECOL






Find a Doctor





 

IntraLase LASIK Surgery Seminar

Attending one of Laser Eye Center of Lubbock's free Seminars is the easiest way to find out if you are a candidate for the LASIK - Laser Vision Correction Procedure.  Upon your arrival, we will speak about the evolution of LASIK, current & future technology, risks, and the results that you can realistically expect.  Next, witness a LASIK procedure being done, on a patient just like yourself.  At most seminars you will have an opportunity to meet and talk with someone who has recently had a vision correction procedure done by Laser Eye Center of Lubbock.

At the conclusion of the seminar, we will be happy to answer any questions you may have. If you are unhappy with your vision, and the limits it puts on your active lifestyle, this is a great opportunity to meet us and our staff at Laser Eye Center of Lubbock, to learn more about how you may be able to have an active life free from the hassles of glasses or contacts.

Look at our schedule of upcoming seminars and choose the one that is most convenient. Most Seminars are held between 7:00-8:00 p.m.

Our Current 2013 Monthly Seminar Schedule - Please Call to Reserve Your Spot!

Thursday, January 24

Tuesday, February 19

   Thursday, March 21

   Tuesday, April 23

   Tuesday, May 21

   Thursday, June 20

   Tuesday, July 23

   Thursday, August 22

   Tuesday, September 24

   Thursday, October 24

   Tuesday, November 19

   Thursday, December 12

 

 


Laser Eye Center of Lubbock
Local eye doctors you know and trust.

Keywords:  Lubbock, Texas, LASIK, PRK, RK, laser, refractive, eye, vision, surgery, specialist, west, texas, visx, star, S2, S3, S4, CustomVue, Wavefront, Moria, Carriazo, Barraquer, Chiron, ACS, Hansatome, laser, assisted, in-situ, keratomileusis, photorefractive, keratotomy, keratectomy, fellowship, trained